Planet NGINX

latest | top in 24 h | 7 days | 30 days | 365 days
1. NGINX Plus on Amazon EC2 – Getting Started News, Views and How-tos from Nginx
1 point • Tuesday May 20, 2014 @ 12:00 • 7 days ago
2. NGINX as a WebSockets Proxy News, Views and How-tos from Nginx
1 point • Friday May 16, 2014 @ 22:05 • 11 days ago
3. Monitoring NGINX Plus Load Balancing Metrics News, Views and How-tos from Nginx
1 point • Friday May 16, 2014 @ 20:01 • 11 days ago
4. SSL Offloading, Encryption and Certificates with NGINX News, Views and How-tos from Nginx
1 point • Wednesday April 30, 2014 @ 16:24 • 27 days ago
5. NGINX 1.6 and 1.7 released News, Views and How-tos from Nginx
1 point • Thursday April 24, 2014 @ 14:03 • 1 months ago
6. nginx-1.6.0 stable version has been released, incorporating many new features from the 1.5.x mainline branch - including various SSL improvements, SPDY 3.1 support, cache revalidation with conditional requests, auth request module and more. nginx FOSS
1 point • Wednesday April 23, 2014 @ 21:00 • 1 months ago
7. Using NGINX as a Web Server News, Views and How-tos from Nginx
1 point • Tuesday April 22, 2014 @ 18:40 • 1 months ago
8. What do you think of NGINX? News, Views and How-tos from Nginx
1 point • Tuesday April 22, 2014 @ 16:39 • 1 months ago
9. Reverse Proxy using NGINX Plus News, Views and How-tos from Nginx
1 point • Thursday April 10, 2014 @ 10:32 • 2 months ago
10. NGINX and the Heartbleed vulnerability News, Views and How-tos from Nginx
1 point • Tuesday April 08, 2014 @ 13:53 • 2 months ago
11. nginx-1.5.13 mainline version has been released. nginx FOSS
1 point • Monday April 07, 2014 @ 21:00 • 2 months ago
12. High Availability Clustering with NGINX Plus News, Views and How-tos from Nginx
1 point • Friday April 04, 2014 @ 09:30 • 2 months ago
13. W3Techs reports that 23% of the top 1 million and 30.3% of the top 100k sites on the web (according to Alexa) use nginx. Almost double growth in less than two years. nginx FOSS
1 point • Wednesday April 02, 2014 @ 21:00 • 2 months ago
14. Using Proxy Protocol With Nginx Chris Lea
1 point • Thursday March 20, 2014 @ 20:52 • 2 months ago
15. nginx-1.4.7 stable and nginx-1.5.12 mainline versions has been released, with a fix for the SPDY heap buffer overflow vulnerability discovered by Lucas Molas, researcher at Programa STIC, Fundación Dr. Manuel Sadosky, Buenos Aires, Argentina (CVE-2014-0133). nginx FOSS
1 point • Monday March 17, 2014 @ 21:00 • 2 months ago
16. Book Review - Nginx Module Extension MTecknology
1 point • Friday March 14, 2014 @ 05:00 • 2 months ago
17. nginx-1.4.6 stable version has been released. nginx FOSS
1 point • Monday March 03, 2014 @ 21:00 • 3 months ago
18. nginx-1.4.5 stable version have been released. nginx FOSS
1 point • Monday February 10, 2014 @ 21:00 • 4 months ago
19. nginx-1.5.10 mainline version has been released, with SPDY 3.1 support in SPDY module. nginx FOSS
1 point • Monday February 03, 2014 @ 21:00 • 4 months ago
20. nginx-1.5.9 mainline version has been released. nginx FOSS
1 point • Tuesday January 21, 2014 @ 21:00 • 4 months ago
21. nginx-1.5.8 mainline version has been released. nginx FOSS
1 point • Monday December 16, 2013 @ 21:00 • 5 months ago
22. nginx-1.4.4 stable and nginx-1.5.7 mainline versions have been released, with a fix for the request line parsing vulnerability in nginx 0.8.41 - 1.5.6 discovered by Ivan Fratric of the Google Security Team (CVE-2013-4547). nginx FOSS
1 point • Monday November 18, 2013 @ 21:00 • 6 months ago
23. Blog With Pelican and Nginx MTecknology
1 point • Thursday August 08, 2013 @ 05:00 • 10 months ago
24. Bottle + UWSGI + Nginx Quickstart MTecknology
1 point • Tuesday August 06, 2013 @ 05:00 • 10 months ago
25. Getting Debian Packages Sources from Launchpad Chris Lea
1 point • Tuesday June 25, 2013 @ 17:45 • 11 months ago
26. A Production Quality WordPress Configuration Tutorial Chris Lea
1 point • Tuesday June 11, 2013 @ 20:05 • 12 months ago
27. Interested in More About Nginx and WebSockets? Chris Lea
1 point • Friday May 24, 2013 @ 07:10 • over a year ago
28. What You Should Know About DNS Chris Lea
1 point • Monday May 20, 2013 @ 17:07 • over a year ago
29. Switching the Blog to MariaDB Chris Lea
1 point • Wednesday May 08, 2013 @ 20:23 • over a year ago
30. using strace on multiple processes in linux Chris Lea
1 point • Tuesday April 23, 2013 @ 03:30 • over a year ago